XML Notepad: It just works

Standard

Up until this week, when I needed to hack an XML.Config or Sitemap file, I pulled out WordPad and went to town. After CRM complained about the file not being valid for a couple of goes I normally figured out where I’d gone wrong and all was good.

I thought there had to be a better way so I googled for xml editors and up popped XML Notepad.
It just works. If you have to mess about shuffling bits of XML around, it does the job nicely.
One thought on “XML Notepad: It just works

Leave a Reply

